As per guidelines of NAAC, different committees of teachers are functional for studies, teaching, student welfare and progress:

Coordination Committee

  1. Mr DS Rana, Chief Coordinator
  2. Dr BS Thakur, Member
  3. Dr HN Pandey, Member
  4. Dr Balendu Vashishtha, Member
  5. Dr Ajay Kumar Asthana, member

Student Welfare Committee

Science Faculty

  1. Dr SK Saxena, Convenor
  2. Dr SK Agarwal, Member
  3. Mr SK Shukla, Member
  4. Dr NK Sharma, Member

Arts Faculty

  1. Dr JP Tiwari, Convenor
  2. Dr RK Govil, Member
  3. Dr GP Rathi, Member
  4. Dr Jitendra Kumar, Member

Commerce Faculty

  1. Dr DK Verma, Convenor
  2. Dr LN Agarwal, Member
  3. Dr NK Agarwal, Member
  4. Mr PK Agarwal, Member

Career Counselling Committee

  1. Dr SM Dwivedi, Convenor
  2. Dr M Chandra, Member
  3. Dr Chandrakanta Singhal, Member
  4. Mr Rajiv Kumar Agarwal, Member
  5. Dr Anju Rani, Member

Cultural Activities Committee

  1. Dr BM Chaturvedi, Convenor
  2. Dr UN Rawat, Member
  3. Dr Suman Bala, Member
  4. Dr Mamta Rani, Member
  5. Dr Poonam Rani, Member

Research Advisory Committee

  1. Dr PK Varshneya, Convenor
  2. Dr MC Gautam, Member
  3. Dr RP Yadav, Member
  4. Dr SC Varshneya, Member

Social Extension Committee

  1. Dr SN Awasthi, Convenor
  2. Dr Rakesh Kumar, Member
  3. Dr AP Singh, Member
  4. Dr NK Sharma, Member
  5. Dr Archana Agarwal, Member

The main and loving sponsor of SM College is Bad Credit Loans South Dakota. They are strongly support SM College for many years. This company is really reliable provider of payday loans on the market of USA. Please also find some advertisment links below.. Maybe you'll find it useful: